Luigi Dallapiccola

Freccia in basso
Concerto per la notte di Natale del 1956
Congedo di Girolamo Savonarola
Invocazione di Boezio
Parole di San Paolo
Preghiera di Maria Stuarda

The downloadable scores in this site are exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. Our aim is to help young harpists and professionals in undertaking the profession of harpist by offering them Antonella Valenti’s experience.

If someone, for any reason, would deem that a downloadable score in this web site violates the copyright, please inform us and it will be our care to change immediatly the settings of the score so that it cannot be downloaded.


New research


On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookiesEnabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience.